BAFTA update

theebCongratulations to Naji Abu Nowar & Rupert Lloyd on winning the 2016 BAFTA for Outstanding Debut by a British Writer, Director or Producer for Theeb.  Rupert Coulson is proud to have worked on this winning film.

Music Producers Guild Awards 2016

MPG_Awards_Winners1613-Olga-Fitzroy-150x200Huge congratulations to Olga FitzRoy on winning the 2016 MPG Award for Recording Engineer of The Year (sponsored by AMS Neve).